Test Seminars Isabel Evans Kevlin Henney Mattias Göransson Nikolai Tillmann Pradeep Soundararajan James Bach Petter Skerfving Fredrik Scheja Karen N Johnson Torbjörn Ryber Rikard Edgren

The test track will feature some of the most interesting thinkers in testing from all over the world, with a special focus on context-driven testing. Many of the speakers are part of the context-driven school of testing – a school which rejects the notion of best practices, since the value of any practice depends on its context.

Communication and collaboration between testers and non-testers is another theme this year.

It doesn't matter if you are a tester, a test leader or a programmer interested in testing – the test track has something for everyone.

Track host - Thursday; Björn Hagström, Testway

Track host - Friday; Jonas Söderström, Testway

Founders Jayway Dotway Leadway Testway Realway
                                                                                 Telephone: +46-(0)40-602 3134, email: info@oredev.org                                                Powered by SiteVisionexternal link